Register Now

Shaw Park

Facility Information

55 Partridge Lane
Gorham, ME 04038

Log In to Reserve

About Shaw Park
Opened in the Summer of 2006, Shaw Park provides access to miles of Maine Mountain Division Trails which can be used for walking, horse back riding, mountain biking, and cross country skiing. Shaw Park is located at 55 Partridge Lane, off Route 237.

Canoe and Kayak Rentals
 Canoe rentals are available for use at Shaw Park starting early June.
 The cost for canoe package rentals is $5 per canoe, per hour.


Call Al, our Park Steward to be sure canoes and kayaks are available  207-671-1926

Renters must be at least 18 years old.
A refundable damage deposit of $75 is required prior to rental (checks, MC & Visa accepted.)

No Canoe / kayak rentals after Labor Day.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Tuesday May 30, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Wednesday May 31, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Thursday June 1, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Friday June 2, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Saturday June 3, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Sunday June 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Monday June 5, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Tuesday June 6, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Wednesday June 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Thursday June 8, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Friday June 9, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Saturday June 10, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Sunday June 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Monday June 12, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Tuesday June 13, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Wednesday June 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Thursday June 15, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Friday June 16, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Saturday June 17, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Sunday June 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Monday June 19, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Tuesday June 20, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sebago Trails Paddling Company Paddle Board Lessons Tuesdays Tuesday June 20, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Wednesday June 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Thursday June 22, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Friday June 23, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Saturday June 24, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Sunday June 25, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Monday June 26, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Tuesday June 27, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Sebago Trails Paddling Company Paddle Board Lessons Tuesdays Tuesday June 27, 2017 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Wednesday June 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Canoe , Kayak & SUP Rental Canoe / Kayak Rental Thursday June 29, 2017 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM